Organisational chart

This chart reflects the Commission’s organisational structure at 30 June 2023.

VPSC organisation chart

Chart summary


  • Brigid Monagle (from April 2023)

Deputy Commissioner

  • Ella McPherson

Executive Directors

  • Sarah Gruner, Integrity and Data Insights
  • Sam Hannah-Rankin, Equity, Leadership and Capability


Integrity and Data Insights:

  • Integrity and Oversight – Annie Tinney, Director
  • Insights and Advisory – Ko-Chen Wu, Director

Policy and Programs:

  • Workforce Policy and Innovation – Meghan Lew, Director
  • Equity, Leadership and Capability – Claire Mumme, Director

Office of the Deputy Commissioner:

  • Corporate and Digital Services – Chris Hofmann, Director
  • Communications and Engagement – Claire Butler, Manager